Monday, June 21, 2021
Advertisement

Today Prize Bond Result 2020 2nd November 2020

Today Prize Bond Result 2020

If you might be trying to find Today (2nd November 2020) Prize Bond Result 2020, then you might be in proper place. Get the up to date 7500 prize bond outcome, 25000 prize bond listing 2020 on-line examine on this web page. Prize Bond Schedule is introduced by the National Savings Pakistan. The complete listing of Prize Bond draw outcome 2020 together with prize bond 25000 Result 2020 and 7500 Prize Bond draw Result is given under.

Advertisement




7500 Prize Bond Result

Prize Bond Draw Draw Date City
Rs. 7500 84 2nd November 2020 Karachi

7500 Prize Bond Draw was held at this time 2nd November 2020. The 7500 Prize Bond quantity is 84 price Rs. 7500. The 7500 Prize Bond Result was introduced for the 7500 Prize Bond Draw held in Karachi (Pakistan).

7500 Prize Bond Result and winners of the primary three locations are given under.

7500 Prize Bond Result
Winners Number Won Amount
193853 15,000,000
195676, 448508, 639512 5,000,000
1696 93000

25000 Prize Bond List 2020 Online Check

Prize Bond Draw Draw Date City
Rs. 25000 35 2nd November 2020 Peshawar

Check at this time prize bond outcome 25000 together with the winner’s prize quantity right here. The 25000 prize bond listing 2020 on-line examine provides you with the draw date and metropolis. 25000 prize bond outcome will likely be up to date by at this time 2nd November 2020 night. Stay linked on this web page to examine the 25000 prize bond outcome and newest updates on 25000 prize bond listing 2020 on-line examine.

Bangladesh Bank Prize Bond Result

The successful prize bondholders can get 100 Prize Bond Dividend in numerous classes. Then 39 sequence will likely be offered and all of the sequences may have the identical prize. Check out the Bangladesh financial institution prize bond worth listing right here.

Advertisement




Bangladesh Bank Prize Bond List
1st Prize 6 L for every sequence
2nd Prize 6 L and 25 Thousand for every sequence
third Prize 1 L for every sequence
4th Prize 50 Thousand for every sequence
fifth Prize 10 Thousand for every sequence

Prize Bond List 2020

The Prize Bond List 2020 for the upcoming months are offered right here. The Prizebond Schedule 2020 is introduced by the National Savings Pakistan. Check out the Prize bond 7500 listing 2020, Prize bond draw 2020 for the upcoming days and months from the desk offered under.

Prize Bond Draw Draw Date Day City
15000 #81 02 January 2020 Thursday Quetta
750 #81 15 January 2020 Wednesday Karachi
25000 #32 03 February 2020 Monday Faisalabad
7500 #81 03 February 2020 Monday Hyderabad
1500 #81 17 February 2020 Monday Rawalpindi
100 #29 17 February 2020 Monday Peshawar
40000 #12 10 March 2020 Tuesday Multan
200 #81 16 March, 2020 Monday Muzaffarabad
15000 #82 01 April, 2020 Wednesday Faisalabad
750 #82 15 April, 2020 Wednesday Hyderabad
25000 #33 04 May 2020 Monday Rawalpindi
7500 #82 04 May 2020 Monday Peshawar
1500 #82 15 May 2020 Friday Muzaffarabad
100 #30 15 May 2020 Friday Lahore
40000 #13 10 June 2020 Wednesday Karachi
200 #82 15 June 2020 Monday Quetta
15000 #83 02 July 2020 Thursday Hyderabad
750 #83 15 July 2020 Wednesday Muzaffarabad
7500 #83 03 August 2020 Monday Faisalabad
25000 #34 03 August 2020 Monday Lahore
1500 #83 17 August 2020 Monday Multan
100 #31 17 August 2020 Monday Quetta
40000 #14 10 September 2020 Thursday Rawalpindi
200 #83 15 September 2020 Tuesday Peshawar
15000 #84 01 October 2020 Thursday Multan
750 #84 15 October 2020 Thursday Lahore
7500 #84 02 November 2020 Monday Karachi
25000 #35 02 November 2020 Monday Peshawar
100 #32 16 November 2020 Monday Faisalabad
1500 #84 16 November 2020 Monday Quetta
40000 #15 10 December 2020 Thursday Hyderabad
200 #84 15 December 2020 Tuesday Rawalpindi

Disclaimer: The above data is for normal informational functions solely. All data on the Site is offered in good religion, nonetheless we make no illustration or guarantee of any form, specific or implied, concerning the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any data on the Site.

Latest news
- Advertisement -
Related news
- Advertisement -