35-member probables released for India’s friendlies

Google News

Must Read

Vivo X60 Pro+ revitalises mobile photography among flagships

The smartphone model, the third largest in India after Xiaomi and Samsung with 18 per cent market share in...

How to Download PUBG Mobile Hundred Rhythms Season 18 Update?...

How to Download PUBG Mobile (*18*) Rhythms Season 18 Update? PUBG Mobile 1.3 replace was launched not too long ago...

Which Is The Best Gun In Free Fire?

Best Gun in Free Fire for Headshot Free Fire is a Battle Royale sport and like all Battle Royale sport,...

7 terrorists killed in two encounters in Jammu and Kashmir’s...

Srinagar: Seven terrorists, together with terror outfit Ansar Ghazwatul Hind's chief Imtiaz Ahmad Shah, had been gunned down by...

Liston Colaco, Akash Mishra, and Ishan Pandita are amongst 10 first-time inclusions within the record in response to their performances within the Indian Super League (ISL) this season.

“We have stored 35 gamers within the record as a cushion in case any participant picks up an damage throughout the ISL playoffs,” mentioned Stimac.


The Croatian mentioned that Brandon Fernandes, Rahul Bheke, Sahal Abdul Samad and Asish Rai don’t characteristic within the record as they’re recovering from accidents.

A preparatory camp for the 2 video games will probably be held in Dubai from March 15 beneath head coach Igor Stimac.

India’s final match led to a 1-0 defeat to Oman within the 2022 FIFA World Cup qualifier on November 19, 2019. While they have been scheduled to renew their World Cup qualification marketing campaign with a match towards Qatar in March, it was ultimately postponed because of the Covid-19 pandemic. The qualifiers are actually scheduled to renew in June with India dealing with Qatar on June 3, Bangladesh on June 11 and Afghanistan on June 15.

GOALKEEPERS: Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Amrinder Singh, Subhashish Roy Chowdhury, Dheeraj Singh, Vishal Kaith.


DEFENDERS: Seriton Fernandes, Ashutosh Mehta, Akash Mishra, Pritam Kotal, Sandesh Jhingan, Chinglensana Singh, Sarthak Golui, Adil Khan, Mandar Rao Dessai, Prabir Das, Mashoor Shereef.

MIDFIELDERS: Udanta Singh, Rowllin Borges, Lalengmawia, Jeakson Singh, Raynier Fernandes, Anirudh Thapa, Bipin Singh, Yasir Mohammad, Suresh Singh, Liston Colaco, Halicharan Narzary, Lallianzuala Chhangte, Ashique Kuruniyan, Rahul KP, Hitesh Sharma, Farukh Choudhary.

FORWARDS: Manvir Singh, Sunil Chhetri, Ishan Pandita.

Disclaimer: This story is auto-aggregated by a pc program and has not been created or edited by eekpe.Publisher : IANS-Media

- Advertisement -

Latest News

Dhoni made an embarrassing record by getting out to zero

IPL In the second match of the match, Delhi Capitals defeated the staff of Chennai Super Kings by...

More Articles Like This